skip navigation
 
Home of the 2018 - 2019
Chisago Lakes Wildcats 7th Grade Gold
Girls Traveling Basketball Team

Girls 7th Grade Gold News

No news currently found.


Tournament Schedule

Date Tournament Brackets
November 11, 2018 Princeton Tiger Classic Tournament Schedule
November 17-18, 2018 Centennial Cougar Classic Tournament Schedule
December 9, 2018 Chisago Lakes Wildcat Classic Tournament Schedule
December 15 or 16, 2018 Monticello Girls Snowball Tournament Schedule
January 12-13, 2019 STMA Shootout Classic Tournament Schedule
January 19-20, 2019 Coon Rapids Cardinal Classic Tournament
January 27, 2019 Forest Lake Freeze Tournament
February 9-10, 2019 St. Francis Saints Tournament
February 23-24, 2019 Rochester Tournament
March 2-3, 2019 MYAS State Tournament

Practice Schedule

Date Location Time
Thursday, January 3 Middle School Wood Gym 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM Practice
Monday, January 7 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Wildcat Skills
Tuesday, January 8 Middle School Wood Gym 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM Practice
Thursday, January 10 Middle School Wood Gym 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM Practice
Monday, January 14 High School Main Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Wildcat Skills
Tuesday, January 15 Middle School Wood Gym 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM Practice
Thursday, January 24 Middle School Wood Gym 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM Practice
Monday, January 28 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Wildcat Skills
Monday, February 4 High School Main Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Wildcat Skills
Wednesday, February 6 Middle School Wood Gym 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM Practice
Monday, February 11 High School Main Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Wildcat Skills
Tuesday, February 12 Middle School Wood Gym 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM Practice
Thursday, February 14 Middle School Wood Gym 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM Practice
Wednesday, February 20 Middle School Wood Gym 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM Practice
Tuesday, February 26 Middle School Wood Gym 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM Practice
Wednesday, February 27 Middle School Wood Gym 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM Practice