skip navigation
 
Home of the 2018 - 2019
Chisago Lakes Wildcats 7th Grade Green
Girls Traveling Basketball Team


2nd Place, Centennial Tournament - 11/18/2018

Girls 7th Grade Green News

No news currently found.


Tournament Schedule

Date Tournament Brackets
November 11, 2018 Princeton Tiger Classic Tournament Schedule
November 17-18, 2018 Centennial Cougar Classic Tournament Schedule
December 9, 2018 Chisago Lakes Wildcat Classic Tournament Schedule
December 15 or 16, 2018 Monticello Girls Snowball Tournament Schedule
January 12-13, 2019 STMA Shootout Classic Tournament Schedule
January 19-20, 2019 Coon Rapids Cardinal Classic Tournament
January 27, 2019 Forest Lake Freeze Tournament
February 9-10, 2019 St. Francis Saints Tournament
February 23-24, 2019 Rochester Tournament
March 2-3, 2019 MYAS State Tournament

Practice Schedule

Date Location Time
Thursday, January 3 Middle School Multi Purpose Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM Practice
Monday, January 7 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Wildcat Skills
Tuesday, January 8 Middle School Multi Purpose Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM Practice
Thursday, January 10 Middle School Multi Purpose Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM Practice
Monday, January 14 High School Main Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Wildcat Skills
Tuesday, January 15 Middle School Wood Gym 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM Practice
Thursday, January 17 High School Ward Gym 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM Practice
Tuesday, January 22 High School Main Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Practice
Thursday, January 24 High School Main Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Practice
Monday, January 28 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Wildcat Skills
Tuesday, January 29 High School Ward Gym 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM Practice
Thursday, January 31 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Practice
Monday, February 4 High School Main Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Wildcat Skills
Tuesday, February 5 Middle School Wood Gym 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM Practice
Thursday, February 7 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Practice
Monday, February 11 High School Main Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Wildcat Skills
Tuesday, February 12 Middle School Multi Purpose Gym 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Practice
Thursday, February 14 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Practice
Thursday, February 21 High School Main Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Practice
Tuesday, February 26 Middle School Multi Purpose Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM Practice
Thursday, February 28 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Practice