skip navigation
 
Home of the 2018 - 2019
Chisago Lakes Wildcats 7th Grade
Boys Traveling Basketball Team

Boys 7th Grade News

Youth Night

By Hoops Club 02/18/2019, 7:30pm CST

The Chisago Lakes Boys Basketball team invites all boy's traveling basketball players to Youth Night on Friday, February 22, 2019, as they host the Saint Francis Fighting Saints.  All boy's traveling players, wearing their game jersey, will be admitted to the game for free when accompanied by an adult/coach.

  • 6th, 7th, and 8th grade teams are invited into the locker room for pre-game and halftime talks.
  • 5th grade green and 6th grade gold teams will scrimmage at halftime.

All players will form a tunnel to welcome the varsity team into the gym and participate in pregame activities .  All players should meet in the hall, outside the boy's locker room, at 6:45pm.

Bring your friends and neighbors and pack the gym to cheer on our Wildcats!!!


Tournament Schedule

Date Tournament Brackets
November 17, 2018 Buffalo Bison Classic Schedule
December 9, 2018 Chisago Lakes Wildcat Classic Schedule
December 15 - 16, 2018 Tartan Coaches Classic Schedule
January 13, 2019 Cambridge Bluejacket Classic Schedule
January 19, 2019 Princeton Tiger Tipoff
January 26, 2019 Forest Lake Freeze

Practice Schedule

Date Location Time
Monday, October 22 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 25 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, October 29 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, November 1 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, November 5 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, November 8 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, November 12 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, November 15 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, November 19 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, November 26 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, November 29 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, December 3 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, December 6 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, December 10 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, December 13 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, December 17 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, December 20 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, December 27 Lakes Free Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM