skip navigation
 
Home of the 2018 - 2019
Chisago Lakes Wildcats 4th Grade
Boys Traveling Basketball Team

Boys 4th Grade News

Youth Night

By Hoops Club 02/18/2019, 7:30pm CST

The Chisago Lakes Boys Basketball team invites all boy's traveling basketball players to Youth Night on Friday, February 22, 2019, as they host the Saint Francis Fighting Saints.  All boy's traveling players, wearing their game jersey, will be admitted to the game for free when accompanied by an adult/coach.

  • 6th, 7th, and 8th grade teams are invited into the locker room for pre-game and halftime talks.
  • 5th grade green and 6th grade gold teams will scrimmage at halftime.

All players will form a tunnel to welcome the varsity team into the gym and participate in pregame activities .  All players should meet in the hall, outside the boy's locker room, at 6:45pm.

Bring your friends and neighbors and pack the gym to cheer on our Wildcats!!!


Tournament Schedule

Date Tournament Brackets
November 18, 2018 Buffalo Bison Classic Schedule
December 8, 2018 Chisago Lakes Wildcat Classic Schedule
December 15 - 16, 2018 Tartan Coaches Classic Schedule
January 13, 2019 Cambridge Bluejacket Classic Schedule
January 20, 2019 Princeton Tiger Tipoff
January 26, 2019 Forest Lake Freeze
February 9, 2019 Sauk Rapids
February 23 - 24, 2019 Big Lake Hornet Hoops Classic

Practice Schedule

Date Location Time
Thursday, January 3 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, January 7 Middle School Multi Purpose Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, January 10 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, January 14 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, January 18 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, January 22 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 24 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, January 28 Lakeside Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, February 1 High School Main Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, February 4 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, February 6 High School Main Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, February 11 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, February 15 High School Main Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20 High School Main Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, February 22 Middle School Multi Purpose Gym 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26 Lakeside Gym 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, February 28 High School Ward Gym 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM